Follow Boys and Girls Clubs of Central Illinois on TwitterLike Boys and Girls Clubs of Central Illinois on FacebookFollow Boys and Girls Clubs of Central Illinois on InstagramWatch Boys and Girls Clubs of Central Illinois on YouTubeDonate to Boys and Girls Clubs of Central Illinois

Club Staff

Executive Director

William S. Legge
wlegge@bgccil.org | 217.544.0548 ext. 224

Mr. Bill

Director of Program Operations

Carissa Calloway
ccalloway@bgccil.org | 217.544.054 ext. 226

 

Central Unit Director

Tiffany Mathis
tmathis@bgccil.org | 217.544.0548 ext. 230

Miss Tiffany

Administrative Assistant

Azieonna Snow
asnow@bgccil.org | 217.544.0548 ext. 222

Miss Azieonnia

Impact Coordinator

April Shull 
asull@bgccil.org | 217.544.0548 ext. 233

 Miss April

Director of Satellite Programs

Emily Bergschneider
ebergschneider@bgccil.org | 217.544.0548 ext. 223

 

Black Hawk Elementary

Elaine Wright, Unit Director 
ewright@bgccil.org | 217.525.3195

Boys and girls 010

 

Dubois Elementary

Tracie Shaw, Unit Director
tshaw@bgccil.org | 217.787.3066

Boys and Girls002

 

Fairview Elementary

Suzanne Tockey, Unit Director
stockey@bgccil.org | 217.525.3286

Suzanne Tockey

 

Franklin Middle

Jan DeLong, Unit Director
jdelong@bgccil.org | 217.525.3164

Miss Jan

 

Harvard Park Elementary

John James, Unit Director
jjames@bgccil.org | 217.525.3214

John James

 

Matheny Withrow Elementary

Ratasha Bradley, Unit Director
rbradley@bgccil.org | 217.525.3245

Ratasha Bradley

McClernand Elementary

Taylor Kinkade, Unit Director
tkinkade@bgccil.org | 217.525.3247

Miss Taylor

 

Ridgely Elementary

Jessica Douglas, Unit Director
jedouglas@bgccil.org | 217.525.3259

Miss Jessica

 

St. Patrick Elementary

Sheila Wilson-Madden, Unit Director 
swilon-madden@bgccil.org | 217.523.1352

Miss Sheila